0

Your Cart is Empty

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is an essential new collection of Thomas Troward’s most groundbreaking work.

Thomas Troward was an English author writing in the 19th century who was deeply involved in the New Thought movement. In The Edinburgh Lectures, Troward explores the ways that Mental Action influences Material Conditions, explains the reciprocal action of the universe, and much more. Deeply insightful and profound, Troward is an indispensable voice in the New Thought canon and essential reading for fans of Norman Vincent Peale and Napoleon Hill.

This edition of the book also includes Your Invisible Power by Geneviève Behrend, one of Troward's students.

The Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science is part of The Library of Spiritual Wisdom, a beautifully designed series of curated classics written by some of the greatest spiritual teachers of all time. With books covering topics ranging from prosperity and motivation to the occult and metaphysical thought, The Library of Spiritual Wisdom is the definitive collection of texts from some of the most revolutionary thought leaders of the last two centuries and belongs on the shelves of home libraries everywhere.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)